Day One – Take Two

So after some pouting, a lot of suggestions posted on Facebook and a call from my yoga teacher, I gave this another shot.  I took the big pulpy mess that I made and strained all the juice out of it. Since I don’t have a cheese cloth I did it by hand with a wooden spoon and fine mesh strainer. I got all the juice out, enough for two glasses of it. So I’m now drinking my swamp water. LOL! I think tomorrow will go a lot better.

By the way, I don’t mind the taste. And of course it is much better without all the pulp!

Leave a Reply

